CVR 41810505Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Odense SVFounded 2 Nov 2020
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026424573Majas Allé 9, 5250 Odense SV
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Blinkenberg Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2024
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
80
DKK, annual report 2024
Bue Liltorp Blinkenberg100% of capital and votes, until 29 Jun 2026
Bue Liltorp Blinkenberguntil 6 May 2026
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes2 Nov 2020 to 29 Jun 2026
Blinkenberg Holding ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Blinkenberg Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4181079350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes2 Nov 2020 to 26 Mar 2024
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -9 | -5 | Not reported | 0 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Result for the year | -22 | -11 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 18 | 7 | 0 | 0 |
| Total assets | 22 | 11 | 0 | 0 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -15note 2 | -3note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 0 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | 0note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 11 months (2 Nov 2020 to 30 Sep 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).