CVR 41798696Private limited company (ApS)Udskænkning af ikke-alkoholiske drikkevarer (563010)ÅbyhøjFounded 19 Oct 2020
Employees
4
CVR registry, Jul 2026
-4 (-50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1M
DKK, annual report 2025
-18.5% on 2024
Result
+102.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
107.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Fikumdik ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexUffe Egeberg100% of capital and votes, since 19 Oct 2020
Uffe Egebergsince 19 Oct 2020
100% of capital and votessince 19 Oct 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 72 | 647 | 991 | 1,272 | 1,036 |
| Operating profit | +27 | -106 | -86 | +194 | +147 |
| Result for the year | +10 | -98 | -84 | +138 | +102 |
| Equity | 50 | -48 | -132 | 5 | 108 |
| Total assets | 162 | 195 | 293 | 251 | 194 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 53.4% | 28.2% | -18.6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -129note 5 | -104 | -43 | -208 | -189 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -81note 5 | -50 | 13 | -150 | -188 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 14 months (19 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 6 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 6 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 7 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 13 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
19 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 1 Jul 2022
4 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026411242Tousvej 101, 8230 Åbyhøj
P-number 1026852958Tousvej 101, 8230 Åbyhøj
P-number 1026852842Trindsøvej 4, 8000 Aarhus C
P-number 1029323115Trindsøvej 8, 8000 Aarhus C