CVR 41793260Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)RisskovFounded 26 Oct 2020
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-53K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
76.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about AB2020 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAnnette Kærgaard Theilgaard100% of capital and votes, since 26 Oct 2020
Annette Kærgaard Theilgaardsince 26 Oct 2020
100% of capital and votessince 26 Oct 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 2869988325% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for AB2020 ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | -9 | -7 | -11 | -10 | -12 |
| Result for the year | -43 | +144 | +27 | -39 | -53 |
| Equity | -3 | 141 | 168 | 129 | 76 |
| Total assets | 1,100 | 1,259 | 1,323 | 1,309 | 1,263 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 21 | -111 | -184 | -170 | -193 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | -21.3%note 2 | -124.9%note 2 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 14 months (26 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 15 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 18 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 4 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 29 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
26 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 27 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026403495Bindesbølls Allé 19, 8240 Risskov