CVR 41789220Private limited company (ApS)Anden distribution af medieindhold (603900)RoskildeFounded 22 Oct 2020
Gross profit
-1.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-1.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
19.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026398068Frue Kirke Stræde 10, 4000 Roskilde
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about iPrice ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexWestendahl Online Holding ApSCVR 41784318, 100% of capital and votes, since 22 Oct 2020
Jesper Westendahlsince 22 Oct 2020
CVR 41784318100% of capital and votessince 22 Oct 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Westendahl Online Holding ApS, since 22 Oct 2020
Holding company
CVR 41784318Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in iPrice ApS, since 22 Oct 2020
This company
iPrice ApS
CVR 41789220
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | -1 | Not reported | -4 | -2 |
| Operating profit | 0 | -1 | 0 | -4 | -2 |
| Result for the year | 0 | -4 | 0 | -4 | -2 |
| Equity | 31 | 27 | 20 | 20 | 19 |
| Total assets | 31 | 27 | 20 | 20 | 19 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | 0 | Not reportednote 1 | 0 | -4 | -2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -31 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 5 | 0note 6 | Not reportednote 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 14 months (22 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 29 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 29 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 19 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
22 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 9 Jun 2022
iPrice ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 9 Feb 2027.
iPrice ApS has moved to a new address, with a potential need for new suppliers.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 10 Jan 2027.