CVR 41752874Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)RødekroFounded 12 Oct 2020
Gross profit
2.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
-78.9% on 2024
Result
-1.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
893.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about KE-Udlejning ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGitte Sigrid Riis100% of capital and votes, since 12 Oct 2020
Gitte Sigrid Riissince 12 Oct 2020
100% of capital and votessince 12 Oct 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 46618335100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for KE-Udlejning ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -6 | -17 | 15 | 11 | 2 |
| Operating profit | -6 | -19 | +13 | +9 | -1 |
| Result for the year | -6 | -19 | +13 | +9 | -2 |
| Equity | 34 | 15 | 28 | 37 | 894 |
| Total assets | 39 | 53 | 41 | 548 | 2,785 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 3 | -28.8% | -78.9% |
| EBITDA | -6 | -17 | 15 | 11 | 2 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -15note 5 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 7 | 685 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 7 | 309.7x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 7 | -0.1%note 8 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 9 | 17note 10 | 0note 10 | 500note 10 | 2,121note 10 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 15 months (12 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 24 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 30 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 27 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
12 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 14 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026354389Fladhøjparken 1, 6230 Rødekro