CVR 41744847Private limited company (ApS)Installation af vvs-, varme- og klimaanlæg (432200)HerlevFounded 7 Oct 2020
Employees
15
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+5 (+50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
5.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
+5.2% on 2024
Result
+197.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Totalklima ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexFagralid Holding ApSCVR 41602961, 100% of capital and votes, since 7 Oct 2020
Nicklas Fagralidsince 7 Oct 2020
CVR 41602961100% of capital and votessince 7 Oct 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Fagralid Holding ApS, since 19 Aug 2020
Holding company
CVR 41602961Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Totalklima ApS, since 7 Oct 2020
This company
Totalklima ApS
CVR 41744847
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,128 | 2,168 | 2,995 | 4,851 | 5,102 |
| Operating profit | +615 | +238 | +41 | +406 | +303 |
| Result for the year | +476 | +180 | +1 | +235 | +197 |
| Equity | 516 | 596 | 597 | 832 | 1,030 |
| Total assets | 1,857 | 2,749 | 3,102 | 3,602 | 4,342 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 8 | 6 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 38.1% | 86.5% | 5.2% |
| EBITDA | 623 | 254 | 57 | 414 | 305 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 55.3% | 11.7% | 1.9% | 8.5% | 6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 60% | -25% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -509note 4 | -237note 4 | -444note 4 | -1,186note 4 | -887note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 100.5%note 4 | 12.4%note 5 | n.m.note 6 | n.m.note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 7 | 0note 8 | 0note 8 | 0note 8 | 104note 8 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 9 months (7 Oct 2020 to 30 Jun 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 23 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 15 Nov 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 16 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 17 Jan 2023
Annual report 2021
7 Oct 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 15 Dec 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026344618Vasekær 10, 2730 Herlev