CVR 41743786Private limited company (ApS)Engroshandel med korn, uforarbejdet tobak, såsæd og foderstoffer (462100)JyderupFounded 7 Oct 2020
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Result
+38.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
272.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Lefro-Greens ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLefevre Holdings ApSCVR 41741627, 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 7 Oct 2020
Glarmester Thomas Andersen ApSCVR 27075525, 20% to under 25% of capital and votes, since 10 Jan 2022
Michael Lefevre Simonsensince 7 Oct 2020
CVR 2707552520% to under 25% of capital and votessince 10 Jan 2022
CVR 4174162766.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 7 Oct 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -78 | 298 | 422 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -78 | 0 | +316 | -315 | +36 |
| Result for the year | -61 | -8 | +288 | -320 | +39 |
| Equity | -11 | 265 | 553 | 234 | 272 |
| Total assets | 175 | 438 | 1,079 | 639 | 620 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 900.9% | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 4 | 51 | 377 | -250 | 100 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 5 | 17.2% | 89.4% | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 6 | -66.7% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -5note 7 | -8note 7 | -38note 7 | -40note 7 | -10 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 7 | Net cashnote 7 | n.m.note 8 | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 0.1%note 9 | 63.7%note 10 | -69.2%note 9 | 12.2%note 11 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 12 | 186note 13 | 190note 13 | 0note 13 | 0note 13 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 114note 7 | 97note 7 | -44note 7 | 11note 7 | -16 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 15 months (7 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 30 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 4 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 16 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 2 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
7 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 13 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026343379Høedvej 30, 4450 Jyderup