CVR 41737069Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)CharlottenlundFounded 6 Oct 2020
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
Result
+702.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026335309Gamlehave Alle 5, 2920 Charlottenlund
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ALFICO ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNina Correll100% of capital and votes, since 6 Oct 2020
Nina Correllsince 6 Oct 2020
100% of capital and votessince 6 Oct 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | 0 | +509 | +253 | -334 | +901 |
| Result for the year | 0 | +395 | +194 | -264 | +703 |
| Equity | 40 | 435 | 628 | 364 | 1,067 |
| Total assets | 40 | 796 | 1,071 | 368 | 1,392 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -40 | -414note 4 | -869note 4 | -278note 4 | -814note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 3,818.9%note 4 | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 | 414.3%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 15 months (6 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 30 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 27 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 21 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
6 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 1 Aug 2022
ALFICO ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 4 Feb 2027.
ALFICO ApS has moved to a new address, with a potential need for new suppliers.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 5 Jan 2027.