CVR 41727799Private limited company (ApS)Køb og salg af egen fast ejendom (681100)HelsingeFounded 1 Oct 2020
Gross profit
386.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
+39.1% on 2024
Result
+127.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
213.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about MJP Ejendomme ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexREX ApSCVR 28865236, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Oct 2020
Martin Rex Olkjærsince 1 Oct 2020
CVR 28865236100% of capital and votessince 1 Oct 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Martin Rex Holding ApS, since 4 Feb 2021
Holding company
CVR 42104140Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in REX ApS, since 3 Sep 2021
Holding company
CVR 28865236Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in MJP Ejendomme ApS, since 1 Oct 2020
This company
MJP Ejendomme ApS
CVR 41727799
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 428 | 262 | 272 | 278 | 386 |
| Operating profit | +333 | +167 | +177 | +183 | +291 |
| Result for the year | +84 | -13 | +3 | -27 | +128 |
| Equity | 124 | 111 | 113 | 86 | 214 |
| Total assets | 5,469 | 5,371 | 5,299 | 5,223 | 5,103 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -38.7% | 3.7% | 2.2% | 39.1% |
| EBITDA | 428 | 262 | 272 | 278 | 386 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 4,128 | 3,911 | 3,648 | 3,392 | 3,195 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 9.6x | 14.9x | 13.4x | 12.2x | 8.3x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 3.2%note 2 | 3.2% | 3.9%note 3 | 6.6%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 4 | 0note 5 | 0note 5 | 0note 5 | 0note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 5,072 | 5,066 | 4,962 | 4,850 | 4,639 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 7 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 19 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 3 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 15 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 9 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026323440Bymosevej 9, 3200 Helsinge