CVR 41705205Private limited company (ApS)Køb og salg af egen fast ejendom (681100)LystrupFounded 23 Sep 2020
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
510K
DKK, annual report 2025
+115.2% on 2024
Result
+267K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Strandvejen ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCAPTRE Partner ApSCVR 39385406, 100% of capital and votes, since 23 Sep 2020
Anders Horsbølsince 13 Jan 2026
CVR 39385406100% of capital and votessince 23 Sep 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in CAPTRE Partner ApS, since 5 Mar 2018
Holding company
CVR 39385406Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Strandvejen ApS, since 23 Sep 2020
This company
Strandvejen ApS
CVR 41705205
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 855 | 5 | 293 | 237 | 510 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | +862 |
| Result for the year | +653 | -119 | -112 | +2,483 | +267 |
| Equity | 693 | 574 | 462 | 2,945 | 3,212 |
| Total assets | 883 | 14,842 | 24,089 | 28,005 | 32,966 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 5,760% | -19.1% | 115.2% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 865 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 169.6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | 0% | n.m.note 5 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -821note 6 | -75note 6 | -592note 6 | -201note 6 | 2,775 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 3.2x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 2.1%note 7 | 123.9%note 7 | 219.2%note 8 | 15.4% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 9 | Not reportednote 9 | Not reportednote 9 | Not reportednote 9 | 200note 10 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -815note 6 | 14,131note 6 | 22,545note 6 | 23,406note 6 | 27,283 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 9 months (23 Sep 2020 to 30 Jun 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 14 Jan 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 15 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 16 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 14 Nov 2022
Annual report 2021
23 Sep 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 17 Nov 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026297040Lyshøjen 8, 8520 Lystrup