CVR 41622075Private limited company (ApS)Dyrkning af korn (undtagen ris), bælgfrugter og olieholdige frø (011100)JerupFounded 26 Aug 2020
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
903.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
-34.6% on 2024
Result
+71.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about LP Agro ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLars Peter Thagaard Jensen100% of capital and votes, since 27 Aug 2020
Lars Peter Thagaard Jensensince 27 Aug 2020
100% of capital and votessince 27 Aug 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes27 Aug 2020 to 13 Apr 2021
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 67 | 552 | 492 | 1,382 | 903 |
| Operating profit | +67 | +552 | +197 | +722 | +149 |
| Result for the year | +46 | +426 | +135 | +504 | +71 |
| Equity | 86 | 512 | 646 | 1,150 | 1,221 |
| Total assets | 415 | 1,214 | 1,403 | 1,886 | 1,851 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -10.8% | 180.7% | -34.7% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 279 | 828 | 266 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 56.6% | 59.9% | 29.5% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1note 5 | -12note 5 | Not reportednote 6 | -46note 5 | -139note 5 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 6 | Net cashnote 5 | Net cashnote 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 147%note 5 | Not reportednote 6 | 69.7%note 5 | 9.2%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 | 179note 8 | 52note 8 | 72note 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 160note 5 | 226note 5 | Not reportednote 6 | -42note 5 | -139note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 10 months (27 Aug 2020 to 30 Jun 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 14 Jan 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 18 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 20 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 22 Dec 2022
Annual report 2021
27 Aug 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 21 Dec 2021
3 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026193059Foldenvej 80, 9981 Jerup
P-number 1026191951Skagensvej 384, 9981 Jerup
P-number 1026193040Skagensvej 400, 9981 Jerup