CVR 41611731Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Svenstrup JFounded 21 Aug 2020
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about BBKrogh ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBenjamin Bjerre Krogh100% of capital and votes, since 21 Aug 2020
Benjamin Bjerre Kroghsince 21 Aug 2020
100% of capital and votessince 21 Aug 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 41648325100% of capital and votes
CVR 4355927320% to under 25% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for BBKrogh ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 16 months (21 Aug 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 6 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 7 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 30 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 15 May 2023
Annual report 2021
21 Aug 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 27 Jan 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026178742Gråstenvej 69, 9230 Svenstrup J