CVR 41606479Private limited company (ApS)Engroshandel med informations- og kommunikationsudstyr (465000)FrederikssundFounded 20 Aug 2020
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jun 2026
-1 (-50%) over 12 months
Revenue
3.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-329.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about iRecover ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBruno Bill100% of capital and votes, since 1 Sep 2020
Bruno Billsince 1 Sep 2020
100% of capital and votessince 1 Sep 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 3,110 |
| Operating profit | +59 | -94 | -264 | -3,304 | -329 |
| Result for the year | +46 | -94 | -264 | -3,304 | -329 |
| Equity | 86 | -8 | -211 | -3,515 | 0 |
| Total assets | 101 | 21 | 208 | 464 | 0 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -10.6% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -101note 1 | 16 | 406 | 3,524 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 4 | -220.3%note 5 | -2,520.2%note 5 | Not reportednote 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Sep 2024 to 31 Aug 2025, published 23 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Sep 2023 to 31 Aug 2024, published 3 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Sep 2022 to 31 Aug 2023, published 20 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Sep 2021 to 31 Aug 2022, published 24 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Sep 2020 to 31 Aug 2021, published 7 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026172744Jernbanegade 25, 3600 Frederikssund