CVR 41587008Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)AlmindFounded 13 Aug 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+12,1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
225,9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Louise Refsing Rasmussen50% to under 66,7% of capital and votes, since 13 Aug 2020
Thomas Aamand Lund50% to under 66,7% of capital and votes, since 13 Aug 2020
Louise Refsing Rasmussensince 13 Aug 2020
50% to under 66,7% of capital and votessince 13 Aug 2020
50% to under 66,7% of capital and votessince 13 Aug 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 41588268100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Refsing Lund Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | +76 | +34 | +27 | +37 | +12 |
| Equity | 116 | 150 | 177 | 214 | 226 |
| Total assets | 116 | 151 | 178 | 214 | 226 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 17 months (13 Aug 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 9 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 12 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 24 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 28 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
13 Aug 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 29 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026122437Sysselbjergvej 48, 6051 Almind