CVR 41538023Private limited company (ApS)Andre specialiserede byggeaktiviteter i.a.n. (439900)Kirke SåbyFounded 17 Jul 2020
100% of capital and votessince 17 Jul 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Result
-87,9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
441,4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Tomasz Robert Jedynak100% of capital and votes, since 17 Jul 2020
Tomasz Robert Jedynaksince 17 Jul 2020
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 468 | 1.208 | 881 | 1.122 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -91 | +420 | -18 | +590 | -112 |
| Result for the year | -77 | +319 | -15 | +450 | -88 |
| Equity | -37 | 282 | 207 | 597 | 441 |
| Total assets | 257 | 597 | 337 | 958 | 886 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -25,9% | 27,3% | Not reportednote 3 |
| EBITDA | -69 | 436 | 3 | 612 | -96 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | -14,8% | 36,1% | 0,3% | 54,5% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | -50% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -171note 4 | -48note 4 | -199note 4 | -116note 4 | -146note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | n.m.note 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 2.442,1%note 4 | -11,6%note 6 | 184,1%note 4 | -22,6%note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 7 | 0note 8 | 30note 8 | 0note 8 | Not reportednote 9 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 18 months (17 Jul 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 20 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 10 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 6 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
17 Jul 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 11 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026058143Omøvej 7, 4060 Kirke Såby
No other current company drawn.