CVR 41519509Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Kongens LyngbyFounded 13 Jul 2020
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026035429Gammelmosevej 179, 2800 Kongens Lyngby
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-39,8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
425K
DKK, annual report 2025
Tobias Bardino100% of capital and votes, since 13 Jul 2020
Tobias Bardinosince 13 Jul 2020
100% of capital and votessince 13 Jul 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 45770419100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Bardino ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | -2 | -1 | -1 | -1 | -1 |
| Result for the year | +349 | +512 | -446 | +10 | -40 |
| Equity | 389 | 901 | 455 | 465 | 425 |
| Total assets | 704 | 1.673 | 1.329 | 1.339 | 1.569 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | -2 | -1 | -1 | -1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0note 2 | -2note 2 | -3note 2 | -2note 2 | -3note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -0,2%note 4 | -0,1%note 5 | -0,2%note 4 | -0,2%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 314note 2 | 769note 2 | 870note 2 | 872note 2 | 1.131note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 18 months (13 Jul 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 26 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
13 Jul 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 29 Jun 2022
Dandex could not read the changes just now. The page reads it again within a minute.