CVR 41518669Private limited company (ApS)Tømrer- og bygningssnedkeraktiviteter (433200)RøddingFounded 26 Jun 2020
Employees
4
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-1 (-20%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
+5.1% on 2024
Result
+235.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Tommy P ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTP Holding Jels ApSCVR 42488186, 100% of capital and votes, since 23 Jun 2021
Tommy Petersensince 26 Jun 2020
CVR 42488186100% of capital and votessince 23 Jun 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes26 Jun 2020 to 23 Jun 2021
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in TP Holding Jels ApS, since 23 Jun 2021
Holding company
CVR 42488186Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Tommy P ApS, since 23 Jun 2021
This company
Tommy P ApS
CVR 41518669
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 947 | 909 | 876 | 1,105 | 1,161 |
| Operating profit | +167 | +215 | +65 | +255 | +312 |
| Result for the year | +128 | +155 | +36 | +175 | +236 |
| Equity | 1,023 | 1,179 | 1,215 | 1,389 | 1,625 |
| Total assets | 1,842 | 2,221 | 2,141 | 2,511 | 2,884 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 8.1% | -4% | -3.8% | 26.3% | 1.4% |
| EBITDA | 283 | 344 | 192 | 380 | 363 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 29.9% | 37.9% | 22% | 34.3% | 31.3% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | -33.3% | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -263note 2 | -376note 2 | -282note 2 | -424note 2 | -71note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 18.5%note 2 | 20.9%note 2 | 5.7%note 2 | 20.2%note 2 | 19.5%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 138note 3 | 80note 3 | 1note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | 61note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -55note 2 | -37note 2 | 71note 2 | -52note 2 | 297note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 4 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 16 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 1 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 26 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 21 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026034341Langagervej 6, 6630 Rødding