CVR 41477288Private limited company (ApS)Administrations- og kontorserviceaktiviteter (821000)København NFounded 1 Jul 2020
Employees
2
CVR registry, Apr 2026
-3 (-60%) over 12 months
Gross profit
2.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
-13.1% on 2024
Result
+278.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
318.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Aneva ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGudmund Holding ApSCVR 41027037, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jul 2020
Eva Gudmundsdottirsince 1 Jul 2020
CVR 41027037100% of capital and votessince 1 Jul 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 4095501150% to under 66.7% of capital and votes1 Jul 2020 to 1 Jan 2025
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Gudmund Holding ApS, since 20 Dec 2019
Holding company
CVR 41027037Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Aneva ApS, since 1 Jul 2020
This company
Aneva ApS
CVR 41477288
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,983 | 874 | 2,277 | 2,703 | 2,349 |
| Operating profit | +275 | -539 | +714 | +13 | +361 |
| Result for the year | +206 | -543 | +671 | +7 | +278 |
| Equity | 246 | -397 | 274 | 181 | 318 |
| Total assets | 529 | 176 | 819 | 729 | 711 |
| Employees (average) | 4 | 4 | 4 | 5 | 4 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 160.5% | 18.7% | -7.6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 25% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -328note 4 | -48note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | -417note 4 | -546note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 18 months (1 Jul 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 20 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 12 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 22 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 15 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 31 Jan 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025982874Udbygade 4, 2200 København N