CVR 41438290Private limited company (ApS)Servering af mad i restauranter og caféer (561110)StrøbyFounded 12 Jun 2020
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025933741Lendrumvej 3, 4671 Strøby
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Os på 1. sal ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2024
Gross profit
76.3K
DKK, annual report 2024
-71.6% on 2023
Result
+7.2K
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
193.2K
DKK, annual report 2024
Michael Conrad Skjoldager100% of capital and votes, until 22 Jun 2026
Michael Conrad Skjoldageruntil 6 May 2026
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes12 Jun 2020 to 22 Jun 2026
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 218 | 247 | 268 | 76 |
| Operating profit | +81 | +110 | +37 | +29 |
| Result for the year | +57 | +73 | +16 | +7 |
| Equity | 97 | 170 | 186 | 193 |
| Total assets | 260 | 286 | 318 | 309 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 13.5% | 8.5% | -71.6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -253note 2 | -286note 2 | -237note 2 | -151note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -174note 2 | -264note 2 | -235note 2 | -123note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 16 months (12 Jun 2020 to 30 Sep 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).