CVR 41431695Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)PadborgFounded 15 Jun 2020
Gross profit
-7.4K
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
+1.9M
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
2.1M
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Brüning Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMarco Brüning100% of capital and votes, since 15 Jun 2020
Marco Brüningsince 15 Jun 2020
100% of capital and votessince 15 Jun 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company, which own 1 more one level down.
CVR 3943387725% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 46620267100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Brüning Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -7 | -15 | 4 | -7 | -7 |
| Operating profit | -7 | -15 | +4 | -7 | -7 |
| Result for the year | -7 | +85 | +2 | -8 | +1,895 |
| Equity | 976 | 961 | 963 | 956 | 2,066 |
| Total assets | 1,000 | 1,000 | 1,013 | 1,000 | 2,121 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | 0note 2 | -13note 2 | 0note 2 | -1,121note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | -1.2%note 3 | 0.4%note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | -0.6%note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2025 covers 2 months (1 Jan to 28 Feb 2025). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Mar 2025 to 28 Feb 2026, published 30 Jun 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 28 Feb 2025, published 4 Jun 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 3 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 14 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 4 Apr 2023
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025924971Lejrvejen 8, 6330 Padborg