CVR 41422246Private limited company (ApS)Forskning og eksperimentel udvikling inden for naturvidenskab og teknik (721000)CharlottenlundFounded 9 Jun 2020
Result
-1.5K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
18.6K
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Beatsco2 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexArtham Holding ApSCVR 41416254, 100% of capital and votes, since 9 Jun 2020
Trishul Arthamsince 9 Jun 2020
CVR 41416254100% of capital and votessince 9 Jun 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Artham Holding ApS, since 8 Jun 2020
Holding company
CVR 41416254Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Beatsco2 ApS, since 9 Jun 2020
This company
Beatsco2 ApS
CVR 41422246
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | -3 | Not reported | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -3 | -1 | -2 | -2 | -1 |
| Result for the year | -3 | -1 | -2 | -2 | -1 |
| Equity | 25 | 23 | 22 | 20 | 19 |
| Total assets | 25 | 23 | 22 | 20 | 19 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Annual report 2026
1 Apr 2025 to 31 Mar 2026, published 29 Aug 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Apr 2024 to 31 Mar 2025, published 28 Sep 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Apr 2023 to 31 Mar 2024, published 29 Aug 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Apr 2022 to 31 Mar 2023, published 28 Aug 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Apr 2021 to 31 Mar 2022, published 30 Sep 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025913058Ordrupvej 109, 2920 Charlottenlund