CVR 41412577Private limited company (ApS)Rådgivende ingeniøraktiviteter inden for produktions- og maskinteknik (711220)BjertFounded 28 May 2020
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Result
+362.8K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
542.1K
DKK, annual report 2026
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SustainaDryTech ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTWENDE INVEST ApSCVR 33146434, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 28 May 2020
JESMORE ApSCVR 42451363, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 1 Jan 2024
Jens Jessen Hansensince 28 May 2020
CVR 3314643450% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 28 May 2020
CVR 4245136350% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 1 Jan 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 106 | 224 | 529 | 537 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +2 | -83 | +2 | -22 | +490 |
| Result for the year | +1 | -66 | +1 | -18 | +363 |
| Equity | 116 | 50 | 51 | 183 | 542 |
| Total assets | 141 | 116 | 193 | 447 | 902 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 0.3% | 114.3% | 136% | 1.6% | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -88note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | -187note 2 | -469note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -84note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 13note 2 | -269note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2026 covers 18 months (1 Jan 2025 to 30 Jun 2026). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Jan 2025 to 30 Jun 2026, published 1 Sep 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 23 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 6 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 7 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025898830Gl. Skartved 9, 6091 Bjert