CVR 41407050Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med dagligvarer i supermarkeder og købmandsbutikker (471120)EsbjergFounded 4 Jun 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Jonas Ryvig Jensen ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
-16.6K
DKK, annual report 2023
Result
-16.6K
DKK, annual report 2023
Equity
27K
DKK, annual report 2023
Jonas Ryvig Jensen100% of capital and votes, until 11 Mar 2025
Jonas Ryvig Jensenuntil 11 Mar 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes4 Jun 2020 to 11 Mar 2025
Jonas Ryvig Jensen ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Jonas Ryvig Jensen ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4067206010% to under 15% of capital and votes1 Jul 2020 to 31 Dec 2020
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 0 | Not reported | -16 | -17 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | -29 | -17 |
| Result for the year | +33 | 0 | -29 | -17 |
| Equity | 73 | 72 | 44 | 27 |
| Total assets | 85 | 74 | 57 | 30 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | 0 | -16 | -17 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 1 | -27 | Not reportednote 2 | -26 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | 0%note 4 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | 50note 7 | Not reportednote 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 3 | -25 | Not reportednote 2 | -23 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2020 covers 7 months (4 Jun to 31 Dec 2020). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025892077Lunde Alle 92, 6700 Esbjerg