CVR 41373849Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)FarumFounded 9 May 2020
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+10.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
CVR registers no owner holding 5% or more.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about GJF ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCVR registers no owner holding 5% or more.
Gitte Juulsgaard Frydendallsince 9 May 2020
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | -2,329 | -1,948 | +1,626 | -25 | +11 |
| Equity | 2,762 | 4,711 | 3,085 | 3,110 | 3,099 |
| Total assets | 3,307 | 6,062 | 4,450 | 4,488 | 4,491 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 17 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 26 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 23 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 24 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 6 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025848035Bavnebjærgspark 39, 3520 Farum