CVR 41343451Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med informations- og kommunikationsudstyr (474000)Odense SØFounded 30 Apr 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Phonethings ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2024
Result
+146.5K
DKK, annual report 2022
Equity
211.4K
DKK, annual report 2022
Ahmad Najim Gholami100% of capital and votes, until 24 Nov 2025
Ahmad Najim Gholamiuntil 24 Jun 2024
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes30 Apr 2020 to 24 Nov 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 18 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +18 | +6 | +195 |
| Result for the year | +18 | +2 | +146 |
| Equity | 58 | 68 | 211 |
| Total assets | 183 | 110 | 303 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBITDA | 18 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -92note 3 | -19note 3 | -194note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 4 | 37.7%note 5 | 472.1%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 8note 3 | 19note 3 | -156note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2020 covers 8 months (30 Apr to 31 Dec 2020). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025805166Blangstedgårdsvej 1, 5220 Odense SØ