CVR 41258888Private limited company (ApS)Avl af andet kvæg og bøfler (014200)HolstebroFounded 25 Mar 2020
Gross profit
1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
+608.2% on 2024
Result
+894.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Nørgaard Handel ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJan Nørgaard Nielsen33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 17 Mar 2026
Kirsten Nørgaard Nielsen20% to under 25% of capital and votes, since 25 Mar 2020
and 2 moreJan Nørgaard Nielsensince 18 Mar 2026
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 17 Mar 2026
20% to under 25% of capital and votessince 25 Mar 2020
20% to under 25% of capital and votessince 25 Mar 2020
20% to under 25% of capital and votessince 1 Apr 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes25 Mar 2020 to 17 Mar 2026
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | 156 | 125 | 165 | 1,169 |
| Operating profit | +245 | +153 | +122 | +163 | +1,161 |
| Result for the year | +160 | +86 | +67 | +102 | +894 |
| Equity | 247 | 333 | 400 | 501 | 1,395 |
| Total assets | 1,591 | 1,484 | 1,504 | 1,574 | 1,990 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -20.3% | 32.4% | 608.3% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 946 | 808 | 941 | 797 | -96note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 28.8% | 10% | 7.6% | 9.6% | 69.6%note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 11 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 2 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 24 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 24 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 31 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025689921Fasanvej 15, 7500 Holstebro
No other current company drawn.
No other current company drawn.