CVR 41258519Private limited company (ApS)Andre specialiserede byggeaktiviteter i.a.n. (439900)RudkøbingFounded 19 Mar 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
6
CVR registry, Jul 2026
-1 (-14,3%) over 12 months
Result
+595,4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
701,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
PG Facade Holding ApSCVR 41257407, 100% of capital and votes, since 19 Mar 2020
Agnieszka Gwozdzsince 28 Oct 2020
CVR 41257407100% of capital and votessince 19 Mar 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in PG Facade Holding ApS, since 28 Oct 2020
Holding company
CVR 41257407Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in PG Facade ApS, since 19 Mar 2020
This company
PG Facade ApS
CVR 41258519
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1.435 | 1.425 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -2 | -8 | +408 | +199 | +764 |
| Result for the year | -9 | -16 | +314 | +155 | +595 |
| Equity | 303 | 287 | 601 | 356 | 701 |
| Total assets | 639 | 480 | 1.012 | 1.087 | 1.403 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 4 | 5 | 5 | 7 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -0,7% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA | 61 | 55 | 470 | 247 | 780 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 4,2% | 3,9% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 66,7% | 0% | 40% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -229note 3 | -120note 3 | -690note 3 | -662note 3 | -812note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 4 | -5,1%note 5 | 798,7%note 3 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -191note 3 | -104note 3 | -775note 3 | -438note 3 | -813note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 26 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 23 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 27 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 25 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025688615Rolighedsvej 26, 5900 Rudkøbing