CVR 41251409Private limited company (ApS)Fremstilling af metalkonstruktioner og dele heraf (251100)SlagelseFounded 13 Mar 2020
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025678946Nytorv 13, 4200 Slagelse
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about All Construction ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2024
Result
+75K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
91.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Kenneth Sune Doolewerdt100% of capital and votes, until 12 May 2026
Kenneth Sune Doolewerdtuntil 12 May 2026
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes13 Mar 2020 to 12 May 2026
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 300 | 336 | 287 | 156 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +59 | +14 | +18 | -47 | +98 |
| Result for the year | +27 | +1 | +9 | -39 | +75 |
| Equity | 446 | 47 | 56 | 16 | 91 |
| Total assets | 685 | 393 | 350 | 125 | 134 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -52.8% | 12% | -14.8% | -45.7% | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 100 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -236note 3 | -59note 3 | -38note 3 | -47note 3 | -85note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 19.1%note 4 | 11.2%note 4 | 495.2%note 3 | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -200note 3 | 107note 3 | 95note 3 | 56note 3 | -70note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 20 Jan 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 1 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 13 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 22 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 16 May 2022