CVR 41221291Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)SkanderborgFounded 6 Mar 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
31
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+3 (+10.7%) over 12 months
Gross profit
24.2M
DKK, annual report 2026
+45.4% on 2025
Result
+867.6K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
2.5M
DKK, annual report 2026
Hagrid Holding ApSCVR 41202157, 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 6 Mar 2020
Godtesen Holding ApSCVR 41217316, 15% to under 20% of capital and votes, since 1 May 2020
and 1 moreMargit Sejerkildesince 6 Mar 2020
CVR 4120215766.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 6 Mar 2020
CVR 4121731615% to under 20% of capital and votessince 1 May 2020
CVR 4457624410% to under 15% of capital and votessince 17 Apr 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes9 Mar 2020 to 9 Mar 2020
Ultimate controller
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in Hagrid Holding ApS, since 27 Feb 2020
Holding company
CVR 41202157Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in Key2Quality ApS, since 6 Mar 2020
This company
Key2Quality ApS
CVR 41221291
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 6,522 | 9,441 | 13,270 | 16,674 | 24,248 |
| Operating profit | +89 | +1,056 | +1,076 | +199 | +1,189 |
| Result for the year | +56 | +815 | +831 | +99 | +868 |
| Equity | 313 | 1,128 | 1,559 | 1,657 | 2,525 |
| Total assets | 1,885 | 2,715 | 4,105 | 6,832 | 9,165 |
| Employees (average) | 8 | 12 | 16 | 16 | 29 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 2.4% | 44.8% | 40.6% | 25.7% | 48.9% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 1,113 | 353 | 1,776 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 8.4% | 2.1% | 7.3% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 33.3% | 50% | 33.3% | 33.3% | 26.1% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -97note 2 | 26 | 622 | 2,337 | 1,986 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0.6x | 6.6x | 1.1x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 34.8%note 2 | 119.6% | 49.8% | 4.6% | 21.5% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 596note 4 | 1,436note 4 | 2,082note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 404note 2 | 9 | 588 | 2,478 | 1,889 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Jul 2025 to 30 Jun 2026, published 28 Aug 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 19 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 3 Oct 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 5 Oct 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 22 Sep 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025637425Krøyer Kielbergs Vej 3, 8660 Skanderborg