CVR 41202475Private limited company (ApS)El-installation (432100)VejenFounded 25 Feb 2020
100% of capital and votessince 25 Feb 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2023
Gross profit
33,1K
DKK, annual report 2025
+157,1% on 2024
Result
-828
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
96,7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Pavlo Ponomarenko100% of capital and votes, since 25 Feb 2020
Pavlo Ponomarenkosince 25 Feb 2020
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | 218 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | 205 | 128 | Not reported | 13 | 33 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +65 | +57 | +12 | -1 |
| Result for the year | -93 | +49 | +45 | +10 | -1 |
| Equity | -8 | 42 | 86 | 96 | 97 |
| Total assets | 98 | 89 | 108 | 150 | 155 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -37,7% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 157,1% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | Not reported | 26,3% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 24 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 72% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -32note 4 | -51note 4 | -101note 4 | -1note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | n.m.note 6 | 24%note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -32note 4 | -51note 4 | -101note 4 | -149note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 28 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 25 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 10 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 29 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 16 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025611876Æblevænget 28, 6600 Vejen