CVR 41162139Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)LystrupFounded 5 Feb 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Eggmann Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
-8.2K
DKK, annual report 2024
Result
-26.5K
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
82.7K
DKK, annual report 2024
Christian Ernst100% of capital and votes, until 11 Mar 2025
Christian Ernstuntil 11 Mar 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes5 Feb 2020 to 11 Mar 2025
Eggmann Holding ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Eggmann Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4116421225% to under 33.3% of capital and votes14 Feb 2020 to 7 Jul 2023
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -8 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -8 |
| Result for the year | +45 | +35 | +90 | -27 |
| Equity | 85 | 119 | 209 | 83 |
| Total assets | 89 | 127 | 221 | 122 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -27note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -4.8%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 17 months (5 Feb 2020 to 30 Jun 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025556948Kirsebærhaven 33, 8520 Lystrup