CVR 41133783Private limited company (ApS)Landskabspleje (813000)RyslingeFounded 1 Feb 2020
Employees
3
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-1 (-25%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.8M
DKK, annual report 2026
-3.9% on 2025
Result
+87.8K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
38.8K
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Fyns Havedesign ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMikal Ole Dyred100% of capital and votes, since 1 Feb 2020
Mikal Ole Dyredsince 1 Feb 2020
100% of capital and votessince 1 Feb 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes1 Feb 2020 to 1 Jul 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,003 | 2,068 | 2,444 | 1,908 | 1,833 |
| Operating profit | +438 | +337 | +279 | -237 | +131 |
| Result for the year | +339 | +256 | +203 | -201 | +88 |
| Equity | 401 | 428 | 396 | -49 | 39 |
| Total assets | 1,171 | 1,490 | 1,160 | 677 | 636 |
| Employees (average) | 5 | 4 | 5 | 5 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 3.2% | 10.6% | -21.9% | -3.9% |
| EBITDA | 560 | 499 | 455 | -34 | 313 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 28% | 24.2% | 18.6% | -1.8% | 17.1% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | -20% | 25% | 0% | -40% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -267note 2 | -603note 2 | 6 | 5 | -40 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | 0x | n.m.note 3 | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 212.2%note 2 | n.m.note 4 | 190.8% | -103.5%note 5 | n.m.note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 281note 6 | 227note 6 | 116note 7 | 427note 7 | 33note 7 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Jul 2025 to 30 Jun 2026, published 25 Sep 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 8 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 1 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 20 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 1 Jan 2023
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025518884Højskolevej 3, 5856 Ryslinge
No other current company drawn.