CVR 41082151Private limited company (ApS)Konsulentbistand vedrørende informationsteknologi (620200)København KFounded 14 Jan 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about somegu ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
Annual report 2022, average
Gross profit
12.5K
DKK, annual report 2022
-12.2% on 2021
Result
+7.9K
DKK, annual report 2022
Equity
125.8K
DKK, annual report 2022
LEAF Digital Holding ApSCVR 40774033, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, until 5 Sep 2024
Marsh Holding ApSCVR 38112813, 25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, until 5 Sep 2024
and 1 moreNiels Christian Flintholmuntil 5 Sep 2024
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3811281325% to under 33.3% of capital and votes14 Jan 2020 to 5 Sep 2024
CVR 3811282125% to under 33.3% of capital and votes14 Jan 2020 to 5 Sep 2024
CVR 4077403350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 Jan 2020 to 5 Sep 2024
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 90 | 14 | 12 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +14 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +69 | +9 | +8 |
| Equity | 109 | 118 | 126 |
| Total assets | 233 | 238 | 277 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -84.3% | -12.2% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 2 | -12note 3 | -179note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 12.7%note 3 | 35.2%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025430243Amaliegade 6, 1256 København K