CVR 40996052Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)VanløseFounded 9 Dec 2019
Gross profit
-1.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
-46.4K on 2024
Result
+679.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about DGN Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDavid Gorginzadeh Kosar Nielsen100% of capital and votes, since 9 Dec 2019
David Gorginzadeh Kosar Nielsensince 9 Dec 2019
100% of capital and votessince 9 Dec 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
DGN Holding ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for DGN Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4100283233.3% to under 50% of capital and votes9 Dec 2019 to 1 Jun 2026
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 91 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 45 | -1 |
| Operating profit | +89 | 0 | -3 | +45 | -1 |
| Result for the year | +69 | +55 | +241 | +394 | +680 |
| Equity | 387 | 747 | 1,236 | 1,921 | 3,094 |
| Total assets | 464 | 821 | 1,358 | 2,066 | 3,094 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reported | -100% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 97.8% | n.m.note 1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 9 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 23 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 6 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 26 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025316165Godthåbsvej 239, 2720 Vanløse