CVR 40943579Private limited company (ApS)Andre specialiserede bygningsarbejder (434200)KastrupFounded 14 Nov 2019
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
+541.8% on 2024
Result
+186.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
439.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Amager Stål ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexFL. KAPPEL HOLDING ApSCVR 27416039, 100% of capital and votes, since 14 Nov 2019
Flemming Kappelsince 14 Nov 2019
CVR 27416039100% of capital and votessince 14 Nov 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in FL. KAPPEL HOLDING ApS, since 1 Oct 2003
Holding company
CVR 27416039Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Amager Stål ApS, since 14 Nov 2019
This company
Amager Stål ApS
CVR 40943579
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -3 | Not reported | 171 | 167 | 1,073 |
| Operating profit | -9 | +381 | +92 | +155 | +238 |
| Result for the year | -43 | +288 | +62 | +106 | +187 |
| Equity | 11 | 299 | 361 | 323 | 440 |
| Total assets | 22 | 391 | 518 | 465 | 797 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -113.8% | Not reportednote 1 | -59.9% | -1.7% | 541.8% |
| EBITDA | -3 | 397 | 105 | 167 | 258 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 2 | Not reportednote 1 | 61.5% | 100% | 24.1% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 4 | 0% | Not reportednote 4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2note 5 | -122note 5 | -219note 5 | -240note 5 | -175note 5 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 6 | Net cashnote 5 | Net cashnote 5 | Net cashnote 5 | Net cashnote 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -46.3%note 7 | 311.6%note 5 | 44%note 5 | 107.9%note 5 | 113.7%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 8 | 63note 8 | Not reportednote 9 | 0note 8 | 23note 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -2note 5 | -122note 5 | -269note 5 | -242note 5 | -85note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 20 Jan 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 17 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 31 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 11 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 15 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025246205Højgården 6, 2770 Kastrup