CVR 40922326Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642020)København KFounded 7 Nov 2019
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Heap Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
Annual report 2022, average
Result
+7.7M
DKK, annual report 2022
Equity
34.1K
DKK, annual report 2022
Rainmaking Innovation ApSCVR 37288241, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, until 5 Sep 2023
Lorange ApSCVR 40947205, 25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, until 5 Sep 2023
and 2 moreMorten Bruun Kristensenuntil 5 Sep 2023
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3728824133.3% to under 50% of capital and votes7 Nov 2019 to 5 Sep 2023
CVR 4094194010% to under 15% of capital and votes1 Mar 2020 to 5 Sep 2023
CVR 4094720525% to under 33.3% of capital and votes1 Mar 2020 to 5 Sep 2023
CVR 4157297310% to under 15% of capital and votes1 Sep 2020 to 5 Sep 2023
Heap Holding ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Heap Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4100586650% to under 66.7% of capital and votes22 Nov 2019 to 1 Apr 2022
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | -14 | -16 | +7,716 |
| Result for the year | -15 | -16 | +7,714 |
| Equity | 25 | 9 | 34 |
| Total assets | 232 | 216 | 44 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -32note 3 | -16note 3 | -44note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2020 covers 14 months (7 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025217418Farvergade 10, 1463 København K