CVR 40889612Private limited company (ApS)Gennemførelse af byggeprojekter (681200)Randers SVFounded 28 Oct 2019
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
-99.3% on 2024
Result
+6.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
7.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about NML Protec ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNiels Malling Laursen100% of capital and votes, since 28 Oct 2019
Niels Malling Laursensince 28 Oct 2019
100% of capital and votessince 28 Oct 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
NML Protec ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for NML Protec ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4450423525% to under 33.3% of capital and votes19 Dec 2023 to 30 Dec 2025
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 2,008 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | 1,145 | 513 | 158 | 1 |
| Operating profit | +836 | +280 | -395 | -107 | -93 |
| Result for the year | +635 | +213 | -309 | -105 | +6,786 |
| Equity | 1,536 | 1,634 | 1,208 | 980 | 7,631 |
| Total assets | 1,761 | 1,880 | 2,079 | 1,824 | 7,876 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 2 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -23.6% | -55.2% | -71.3% | -99.3% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 41.7% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | 960 | 432 | -231 | 50 | -11 |
| EBITDA margin | 47.8% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 100% | -50% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -906note 3 | -1,373note 3 | -299note 3 | -176note 3 | -96note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | n.m.note 4 | Net cashnote 3 | n.m.note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 159.7%note 3 | 49.3%note 3 | -52.6%note 5 | -9.7%note 5 | -1.7%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 192note 6 | 48note 6 | 30note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | 9.6%note 6 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 15 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 19 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 25 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 1 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 19 May 2022
NML Protec ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 1 Jan 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025172139Værum Møllevej 1, 8940 Randers SV