CVR 40779337Private limited company (ApS)Formidlingsaktiviteter inden for godstransport (523100)GråstenFounded 10 Sep 2019
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2023
Gross profit
216.2K
DKK, annual report 2022
-73.6% on 2021
Result
+34.2K
DKK, annual report 2022
Equity
177.5K
DKK, annual report 2022
Brændstoft Holding ApSCVR 39009617, 100% of capital and votes, since 10 Sep 2019
Heino Edelskovuntil 15 Dec 2023
CVR 39009617100% of capital and votessince 10 Sep 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Brændstoft Holding ApS, since 13 Oct 2017
Holding company
CVR 39009617Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Edelskov's ApS, since 10 Sep 2019
This company
Edelskov's ApS
CVR 40779337
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,614 | 820 | 216 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +252 | +44 |
| Result for the year | +365 | +188 | +34 |
| Equity | 405 | 593 | 177 |
| Total assets | 1,828 | 2,267 | 1,839 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -73.6% |
| EBITDA | 852note 3 | 260 | 54 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 52.8%note 3 | 31.7% | 24.9% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 261 | -52 | -28 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cash | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 32.7% | 9.9% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 4 | 25note 5 | 59note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2020 covers 16 months (10 Sep 2019 to 31 Dec 2020). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025026841Sandagervej 8, 6300 Gråsten