CVR 40774327Private limited company (ApS)Rådgivende ingeniøraktiviteter inden for produktions- og maskinteknik (711220)KoldingFounded 9 Sep 2019
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jun 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
458.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
-15.4% on 2024
Result
+5.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
91.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
PESOMI HOLDING ApSCVR 39725835, 100% of capital and votes, since 9 Sep 2019
Mikkel Sohn Krog Pedersensince 9 Sep 2019
CVR 39725835100% of capital and votessince 9 Sep 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in PESOMI HOLDING ApS, since 13 Jul 2018
Holding company
CVR 39725835Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in M.K. Engineering ApS, since 9 Sep 2019
This company
M.K. Engineering ApS
CVR 40774327
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 490 | 358 | 141 | 542 | 459 |
| Operating profit | +74 | +39 | +24 | -8 | +8 |
| Result for the year | +56 | +28 | +16 | -8 | +6 |
| Equity | 98 | 76 | 92 | 85 | 92 |
| Total assets | 240 | 137 | 160 | 199 | 304 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -27% | -60.7% | 285.8% | -15.4% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -79note 2 | -137note 2 | -69note 2 | -68note 2 | -13note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | n.m.note 3 | -31.6%note 5 | 13.1%note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -75note 2 | -137note 2 | -68note 2 | -60note 2 | 87note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 15 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 14 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 2 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 1 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 9 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025019721H.C. Ørsteds Vej 16, 6000 Kolding