CVR 40737189Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med motorkøretøjer (478100)BederFounded 22 Aug 2019
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2021
Gross profit
-18.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
-103.6K on 2024
Result
-18.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
49.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Starto ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSØREN TOFT FINANS ApSCVR 27229972, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 22 Aug 2019
ATO Finans ApSCVR 40729895, 20% to under 25% of capital and votes, since 22 Aug 2019
and 1 moreAnders Lüneborg Toftsince 1 Jul 2024
CVR 2722997250% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 22 Aug 2019
CVR 4072989520% to under 25% of capital and votessince 22 Aug 2019
CVR 4072990920% to under 25% of capital and votessince 22 Aug 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in SØREN TOFT FINANS ApS, since 1 Jul 2003
Holding company
CVR 27229972Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in Starto ApS, since 22 Aug 2019
This company
Starto ApS
CVR 40737189
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 98 | 91 | 19 | 85 | -18 |
| Operating profit | +78 | +91 | +19 | +85 | -18 |
| Result for the year | +45 | +40 | -36 | +28 | -19 |
| Equity | 37 | 76 | 41 | 69 | 50 |
| Total assets | 1,251 | 1,401 | 1,141 | 187 | 155 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | -7.1% | -78.7% | 337.8% | -121.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -239note 3 | -270note 3 | -145note 3 | -120note 3 | -150note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 793note 3 | 1,042note 3 | 899note 3 | -37note 3 | -54note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 21 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 19 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 19 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 14 Jun 2022
Starto ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 9 Feb 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024971216Fløjstrupvej 160, 8330 Beder