CVR 40732799Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HolbækFounded 18 Aug 2019
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-33.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
323.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024966654Kisserupvej 47, 4300 Holbæk
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ETDO Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexThomas Olsen Daa Bendixen100% of capital and votes, since 18 Aug 2019
Thomas Olsen Daa Bendixensince 18 Aug 2019
100% of capital and votessince 18 Aug 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 42843830100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for ETDO Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 40733744100% of capital and votes23 Aug 2019 to 19 Aug 2026
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Gross profit | -7 | -9 | -10 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -125 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +1,514 | +1,066 | +237 | -3,763 | -33 |
| Equity | 3,171 | 4,123 | 4,242 | 357 | 323 |
| Total assets | 4,212 | 4,332 | 4,372 | 407 | 333 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -3note 1 | -5note 1 | -1note 1 | -87note 1 | -28note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.2%note 2 | -0.2%note 3 | -0.2%note 2 | -4.3%note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 247note 1 | -900note 1 | -716note 1 | -84note 1 | -25note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 29 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 13 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 15 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 17 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 23 Mar 2022