CVR 40657673Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)København SFounded 9 Jul 2019
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-24.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
25.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Wouter van Veen Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexWouter Gerhardus Irma van Veen100% of capital and votes, since 9 Jul 2019
Wouter Gerhardus Irma van Veensince 9 Jul 2019
100% of capital and votessince 9 Jul 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 40661239100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 4502624866.7% to under 90% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Wouter van Veen Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | -4 | -4 | -6 | -10 | -12 |
| Result for the year | -4 | -13 | -12 | +129 | -25 |
| Equity | 36 | 23 | 11 | 50 | 25 |
| Total assets | 40 | 47 | 312 | 367 | 557 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -233note 2 | -233note 2 | -233note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 17note 2 | -20note 2 | 97note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 27 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 14 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 13 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 21 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 8 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024870533Bremensgade 25, 2300 København S