CVR 40648836Private limited company (ApS)Drift af øvrige spisesteder (561190)København ØFounded 3 Jul 2019
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
-6 (-85.7%) over 12 months
Gross profit
134.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
-47.2% on 2024
Result
-38.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
65.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Karrysutra ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKaashif Parwaiz Akhtar100% of capital and votes, since 5 Jul 2019
Kaashif Parwaiz Akhtarsince 5 Jul 2019
100% of capital and votessince 5 Jul 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 737 | 877 | 1,143 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 254 | 134 |
| Operating profit | +87 | -48 | -47 | +52 | -38 |
| Result for the year | +62 | -49 | -48 | +51 | -38 |
| Equity | 155 | 106 | 106 | 104 | 65 |
| Total assets | 318 | 237 | 156 | 214 | 148 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | 24.8% | 19% | 30.4% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 11.8% | -5.5% | -4.1% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | 101 | -25 | -29 | 72 | -26 |
| EBITDA margin | 13.8% | -2.9% | -2.5% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -222 | -164 | -82 | -155 | -126 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | Net cash | n.m.note 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 2 | 13note 2 | 32note 2 | 0note 2 | 0note 2 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | 0%note 2 | 1.5%note 2 | 2.8%note 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -222 | -164 | -82 | -99 | -80 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 23 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 16 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 27 Nov 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 30 Nov 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 29 Nov 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024860201Viborggade 6, 2100 København Ø