CVR 40632840Private limited company (ApS)Sundhedspleje, hjemmesygepleje, jordemoderaktiviteter mv. (869400)VestbjergFounded 2 Jul 2019
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2023
Gross profit
147.4K
DKK, annual report 2023
-31.4% on 2022
Result
+83.7K
DKK, annual report 2023
Equity
135.9K
DKK, annual report 2023
Dorte Bang100% of capital and votes, until 29 Apr 2025
Dorte Banguntil 29 Apr 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes2 Jul 2019 to 29 Apr 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 109 | 299 | 215 | 147 |
| Operating profit | +64 | +263 | -1 | +112 |
| Result for the year | +44 | +203 | -7 | +84 |
| Equity | 84 | 287 | 170 | 136 |
| Total assets | 376 | 379 | 288 | 201 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -28.1% | -31.4% |
| EBITDA | 109 | 299 | 35 | 147 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 16.1% | 100% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | -100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -162note 3 | -201note 3 | -79note 3 | -94note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 5,111.5%note 3 | -1%note 4 | 127%note 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 5 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2020 covers 18 months (2 Jul 2019 to 31 Dec 2020). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024840162Vang Mark 80, 9380 Vestbjerg