CVR 40611134Private limited company (ApS)Andre støtteaktiviteter i forbindelse med transport (522600)HvidovreFounded 25 Jun 2019
Employees
3
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
-17.6% on 2024
Result
+54.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
958.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Norlink Danmark ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMøller Holding af 24.06.2019 ApSCVR 40608869, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 25 Jun 2019
FS Fastogn spf33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 25 Jun 2019
René Møllersince 25 Jun 2019
CVR 4060886950% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 25 Jun 2019
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 25 Jun 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Møller Holding af 24.06.2019 ApS, since 24 Jun 2019
Holding company
Møller Holding af 24.06.2019 ApS
CVR 40608869Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in Norlink Danmark ApS, since 25 Jun 2019
This company
Norlink Danmark ApS
CVR 40611134
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,484 | 1,479 | 2,307 | 2,310 | 1,904 |
| Operating profit | +365 | +315 | +936 | +512 | +101 |
| Result for the year | +284 | +244 | +731 | +370 | +54 |
| Equity | 380 | 622 | 1,334 | 1,204 | 958 |
| Total assets | 978 | 1,032 | 2,258 | 3,702 | 2,513 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 9.2% | -0.4% | 56% | 0.1% | -17.5% |
| EBITDA | 385 | 331 | 952 | 558 | 153 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 26% | 22.4% | 41.3% | 24.2% | 8% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -317note 1 | -219note 1 | -210note 1 | 282 | 137 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | 0.5x | 0.9x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 480.9%note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 96.1%note 1 | 29.8% | 5.7% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 111note 3 | 92note 3 | 127note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 30 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 12 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 5 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 4 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024815435Industriholmen 15, 2650 Hvidovre