CVR 40586628Private limited company (ApS)Almindelig rengøring i bygninger (812100)KokkedalFounded 4 Jun 2019
100% of capital and votessince 4 Jun 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
4
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Result
-159K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
112,6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Jane Hein Hansen100% of capital and votes, since 4 Jun 2019
Jane Hein Hansensince 4 Jun 2019
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 610 | 626 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | 574 | 912 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +113 | -116 | -68 | +87 | -167 |
| Result for the year | +87 | -91 | -58 | +61 | -159 |
| Equity | 469 | 174 | 119 | 168 | 113 |
| Total assets | 553 | 240 | 206 | 565 | 475 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | 26,5% | 2,5% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 18,6% | -18,5% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | 121 | -108 | -48 | 118 | -135 |
| EBITDA margin | 19,8% | -17,3% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 2 | -31note 3 | -9note 3 | -59note 3 | -12note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | Net cashnote 3 | n.m.note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 5 | -41,7%note 6 | 61,5%note 3 | -124,3%note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 7 | 50note 7 | 0note 7 | 35note 7 | 0note 7 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | 0%note 7 | 8%note 7 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 18 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 29 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 25 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 7 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024785749Brønsholmdalsvej 153, 2980 Kokkedal
No other current company drawn.