CVR 40577378Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)HerningFounded 11 Jun 2019
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
-7.3% on 2024
Result
+217.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
752.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about BlueC Aps, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHL Invest 2019 ApSCVR 40636633, 100% of capital and votes, since 3 Jul 2019
Henrik Larsensince 11 Jun 2019
CVR 40636633100% of capital and votessince 3 Jul 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes11 Jun 2019 to 3 Jul 2019
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in HL Invest 2019 ApS, since 3 Jul 2019
Holding company
CVR 40636633Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in BlueC Aps, since 3 Jul 2019
This company
BlueC Aps
CVR 40577378
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 938 | 865 | 970 | 1,373 | 1,272 |
| Operating profit | +283 | +183 | +229 | +438 | +297 |
| Result for the year | +214 | +140 | +177 | +333 | +217 |
| Equity | 725 | 565 | 624 | 835 | 753 |
| Total assets | 1,101 | 784 | 926 | 1,241 | 872 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -27.2% | -7.7% | 12.1% | 30.2% | -7.3% |
| EBITDA | 295 | 200 | 248 | 515 | 396 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 31.4% | 23.1% | 25.5% | 37.5% | 31.1% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | -50% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -642note 2 | -372note 2 | -527note 2 | -686note 2 | -231note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 3 | 99.4%note 2 | 121.5%note 2 | 267.9%note 2 | 65.5%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 50note 4 | 0note 5 | 0note 5 | 446note 5 | 0note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -884note 2 | -424note 2 | -656note 2 | -693note 2 | -296note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 9 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 20 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 27 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 7 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 27 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024774747Skovbakken 13, 7400 Herning