CVR 40541896Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)ThistedFounded 24 May 2019
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
291,8K
DKK, annual report 2025
0% on 2024
Result
+31K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
771,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Speciallæge Frej Studstrup Holding ApSCVR 43357220, 100% of capital and votes, since 27 Jun 2022
Frej Studstrupsince 24 May 2019
CVR 43357220100% of capital and votessince 27 Jun 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes24 May 2019 to 27 Jun 2022
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Speciallæge Frej Studstrup Holding ApS, since 27 Jun 2022
Holding company
Speciallæge Frej Studstrup Holding ApS
CVR 43357220Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in FM Studstrup ApS, since 27 Jun 2022
This company
FM Studstrup ApS
CVR 40541896
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 316 | 296 | 323 | 292 | 292 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | +268 | +237 | +236 |
| Result for the year | +131 | +396 | +89 | +67 | +31 |
| Equity | 188 | 584 | 673 | 740 | 771 |
| Total assets | 5.424 | 5.488 | 5.434 | 5.463 | 5.321 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 126% | -6,2% | 9,2% | -9,7% | 0% |
| EBITDA | 316note 1 | 296note 1 | 323 | 292 | 292 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100%note 1 | 100%note 1 | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 4.123 | 3.713 | 3.195 | 2.767 | 617 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 13,1xnote 1 | 12,5xnote 1 | 9,9x | 9,5x | 2,1x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 4,4%note 1 | 4,3%note 1 | 4,5% | 4,2% | 7,5%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 10note 3 | 155note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 4.623 | 4.213 | 3.656 | 4.015 | 3.942 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 8 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 8 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 23 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 3 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024731061Ribesvej 32, 7700 Thisted