CVR 40516204Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HerlevFounded 13 May 2019
Gross profit
-6.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+162.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
212.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about J. Krog ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJan Krog Jørgensen100% of capital and votes, since 13 May 2019
Jan Krog Jørgensensince 13 May 2019
100% of capital and votessince 13 May 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company, which own 1 more one level down.
CVR 2607382010% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 18411830100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for J. Krog ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4208013620% to under 25% of capital and votes2 Feb 2021 to 22 Mar 2022
CVR 3863881520% to under 25% of capital and votes20 Dec 2019 to 26 Nov 2021
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | -5 | -14 | -6 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | 0 | -19 | -115 | +266 | +163 |
| Equity | 31 | 21 | -94 | 172 | 212 |
| Total assets | 31 | 21 | 804 | 1,066 | 996 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | 0 | 0 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | -7note 3 | -7note 3 | -17note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 4 | -35.9%note 5 | -2.7%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 394note 3 | 405note 3 | 408note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 1 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 21 Nov 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 21 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 15 Dec 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 8 Nov 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024699257Højdiget 22, 2730 Herlev