CVR 40408614Private limited company (ApS)Anden teknisk rådgivning (711290)SkovlundeFounded 29 Mar 2019
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Dorte Søe Consulting ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2021
Gross profit
633.5K
DKK, annual report 2021
-56.4% on 2020
Result
+124.8K
DKK, annual report 2021
Equity
769.4K
DKK, annual report 2021
Dorte Søe Holding ApSCVR 40520112, 100% of capital and votes, until 1 Dec 2022
Dorte Søeuntil 1 Dec 2022
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes29 Mar 2019 to 13 May 2019
CVR 40520112100% of capital and votes13 May 2019 to 1 Dec 2022
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 526 | 1,452 | 633 |
| Operating profit | -302 | +520 | +163 |
| Result for the year | -238 | +406 | +125 |
| Equity | 539 | 895 | 769 |
| Total assets | 722 | 1,343 | 890 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 175.8% | -56.4% |
| EBITDA | -252 | 570 | 213 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | -47.9% | 39.3% | 33.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -142note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | -206note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 4 | Not reportednote 3 | Net cashnote 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 5 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -145note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | -417note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024577569Lindeengen 33, 2740 Skovlunde